Officers & Directors

These are the current members of the Philbrook Community Association Board of Directors.

     Nick Repanich (cabin D) -  President

     Gayland Taylor (cabin 9) - Vice-President

     Greg Haling (cabin M)- Secretary/Treasurer

     Teri Henderson (cabin 28)

     Dorna Andersen (cabin AA)

     Judy Fales (cabin J)

     Carrie Feld (cabin A)

     Miles Mallette (cabin K)

Directors are elected to 2-year terms at-large by the dues-paying members of the Association.  Officers are elected by the board.